The OSCE sends to Ukraine military observers

35 military observers will arrive in Ukraine according to the decision of the OSCE to review «unusual military activities» in the country. The military mission will stay in Ukraine from 5 to 12 March 2014. The starting point is Odessa.


The decision to send to Ukraine's military mission was adopted on March 4, 2014 by 18 member countries of the OSCE: Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, the UK and the USA. Each country agreed to send two representatives.


Let's remind, the Organization for security and cooperation in Europe is more than 40 years old and brings together 57 countries of North America, Europe and Central Asia.

Присоединяйся к нам на канале в Яндекс.Дзен