Sergey Shnurov will evaluate Igor Rasteryaev

The laureates of Grigoryevskaya Poetic Award of the current year will be announced on December 14. The members of the jury and the long-listed nominees of the contest are already known. A long list contains 30 poets in total, including the author of the hit Combiners Igor Rasteryaev, Alexander Alexandrov, Natalya Belchenko, German Vlasov, Ivan Volkov, Anna Glazova, Alexey Kubrik, Roman Osminkin, Nata Suchkova, and Sergey Shestakov. Each of them presented a poetic selection of up to 300 lines for the contest.

This year the jury of Grigoryevskaya Award consists of musician Sergey Shnurov, critic Nikita Eliseyev, writers Pavel Krusanov and Denis Osokin, artist Andrey Okhlobystin. Each member of the jury will choose 10 selections that he likes and value them at a ten-point scale, giving the one which he likes the most 10 points, 9 – to the next one, and so forth until 1 point. Then 5 poets, who scored the most points, will be identified. They will be included in the short-list for the award, which will be announced on December 2.

Присоединяйся к нам на канале в Яндекс.Дзен