Parliament approves new Cabinet (LIST)

Parliament approves new Cabinet (LIST)

Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine approved new Cabinet of Ministers — the decision was supported by 331 People’s Deputies, informs our correspondent.

First Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine — Vitaly Yarema (“Batkivschyna” — law enforcement and security forces, the right hand of the Prime Minister)

Vice Prime Minister — Alexander Sych

Vice Prime Minister for Regional Development and Utilities — Vladimir Groisman (Vinnytsa Mayor)

Vice Prime Minister — Ostap Semerak (former People’s Deputy from Timoshenko’s faction)

Minister of Health — Oleg Musiy (head of Maidan ambulance, president of Ukrainian Medical Society)

Interior Minister — Arsen Avakov (“Batkivschyna” — former Mayor of Kharkov)

Minister of Infrastructure — Maxim Burbak

Minister of Finance — Oleksandr Shlapak (former economy minister, the deputy NBU National Bank head, the head of the Treasury)

Minister of Social Policy — Lyudmila Denisova (“Batkivschyna” — former Minister of Social Policy)

Minister of Justice — Pavel Petrenko (“Batkivschyna”)

Minister of Culture — Yevgeni Nischuk (voice of Maidan), film and theatre actor, Honoured Artist of Ukraine

Minister of Economic Development and Trade — Pavel Sheremet (Head of Kiev School of Economics)

Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food — Igor Schweich (“Svoboda”)
Minister of Environment and Natural Resources — Oleg Mohnik (“Svoboda”)

Minister of Family, Youth and Sport — Dmitry Bulatov (leader of AutoMaidan)

Minister of Energy and Coal Industry — Igor Prodan

Minister of Education and Science — Sergei Kvit (president of the National University “Kyiv-Mohyla Academy”)

Дмитрий Майдан


Новости партнеров